We have live entertainment every Thursday to Saturday nights on our main stage in the Kick Bar & Grill.

See our schedule for who’s playing over the¬†coming month(s).

Check out our other Live Music Options

 

Upcoming Live Music


Brian Avery

Thursday 24 October, 2019Starts: 5:30 pm


Matrix

Friday 25 October, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm


Simply Two

Saturday 26 October, 2019Starts: 8:30 pm


Sunday Session with Chris Talbot

Sunday 27 October, 2019Starts: 2:00 pm


Jared Alexander

Thursday 31 October, 2019Starts: 5:30 pm


The Sparkz

Friday 01 November, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm


Busters Duelling Pianos

Saturday 02 November, 2019Starts: 8:30 pm


Sunday Session with Allan Cameron

Sunday 03 November, 2019Starts: 2:00 pm


Melbourne Cup Day – Nik Phillips on the Alfresco Deck

Tuesday 05 November, 2019Starts: 2:30 pm


Jeff Camilleri

Thursday 07 November, 2019Starts: 5:30 pm


The A-Team

Friday 08 November, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm


Absolute Suave

Saturday 09 November, 2019Starts: 8:30 pm


Sunday Session with Harry Phillips

Sunday 10 November, 2019Starts: 2:00 pm


Kate Kelly

Thursday 14 November, 2019Starts: 5:30 pm


Fiddle Me Please

Friday 15 November, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm


Sunday Session with Vic Kena

Sunday 17 November, 2019Starts: 2:00 pm


Brian Avery

Thursday 21 November, 2019Starts: 5:30 pm


Out n About Duo

Friday 22 November, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm


Me n Jodie Lee

Saturday 23 November, 2019Starts: 8:30 pm


Sunday Session with Nik Phillips

Sunday 24 November, 2019Starts: 2:00 pm


Mr Jon

Thursday 28 November, 2019Starts: 5:30 pm


The Dynamics

Friday 29 November, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm


The Naturals

Saturday 30 November, 2019Starts: 8:30 pm