We have live entertainment every Thursday to Saturday nights on our main stage in the Kick Bar & Grill, as well as our Sunday Sessions in the Outdoor Bar each week.

See our schedule for who’s playing over the coming month(s).

Check out our other Live Music Options

 

Upcoming Live Music


Brian Avery

Thursday 27 June, 2019Starts: 5:30 pm


Swizzle

Friday 28 June, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm


The Callibrators

Saturday 29 June, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm


Kate Kelly

Thursday 04 July, 2019Starts: 5:30 pm


Wild Card

Friday 05 July, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm


Busters Duelling Pianos

Saturday 06 July, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm


David Lee

Thursday 11 July, 2019Starts: 5:30 pm


B-Strings

Friday 12 July, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm


Absolute Suave

Saturday 13 July, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm


Mr Jon

Thursday 18 July, 2019Starts: 5:30 pm


Red Cherries

Friday 19 July, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm


Brian Avery

Thursday 25 July, 2019Starts: 5:30 pm


Denim & Lace

Friday 26 July, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm


The Classics

Saturday 27 July, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm