We have live entertainment every Thursday to Saturday nights on our main stage in the Kick Bar & Grill, as well as our Sunday Sessions in the Outdoor Bar each week.

See our schedule for who’s playing over the coming month(s).

Check out our other Live Music Options

 

Upcoming Live Music


A-Team Duo

Saturday 15 December, 2018Starts: 8:00 pm


Sunday Session with Nik Philips

Sunday 16 December, 2018Starts: 2:00 pm


Rob Rosenlund

Thursday 20 December, 2018Starts: 5:30 pm


Swizzle Duo

Friday 21 December, 2018Starts: 8:00 pm


The Greggles

Saturday 22 December, 2018Starts: 8:00 pm


Sunday Session with Chris Talbot

Sunday 23 December, 2018Starts: 2:00 pm


Brian Avery

Thursday 27 December, 2018Starts: 5:30 pm


Nightshift

Friday 28 December, 2018Starts: 8:00 pm


Hot Pursuit Duo

Saturday 29 December, 2018Starts: 8:00 pm


Sunday Session with Allan Cameron

Sunday 30 December, 2018Starts: 2:00 pm


NYE: ABBALive

Monday 31 December, 2018Starts: 8:00 pm