We have live entertainment every Thursday to Saturday nights on our main stage in the Kick Bar & Grill.

See our schedule for who’s playing over the¬†coming month(s).

Check out our other Live Music Options

 

Upcoming Live Music


Kate Kelly

Thursday 23 January, 2020Starts: 5:30 pm


Absolute Suave Duo

Friday 24 January, 2020Starts: 8:00 pm


Sunday Session with Nik Phillips

Sunday 26 January, 2020Starts: 2:00 pm


Brian Avery

Thursday 30 January, 2020Starts: 5:30 pm


Fiddle Me Please

Friday 31 January, 2020Starts: 8:00 pm


Street Cafe

Saturday 01 February, 2020Starts: 8:00 pm


Sunday Session with Vic Kena

Sunday 02 February, 2020Starts: 2:00 pm


Jared Alexander

Thursday 06 February, 2020Starts: 5:30 pm


Me N Jodie Lee

Friday 07 February, 2020Starts: 8:00 pm


Simply Two

Saturday 08 February, 2020Starts: 8:00 pm


Sunday Session with Curt Luxton

Sunday 09 February, 2020Starts: 2:00 pm


David Lee

Thursday 13 February, 2020Starts: 5:30 pm


Out N About

Friday 14 February, 2020Starts: 8:00 pm


Sunday Session with Nik Phillips

Sunday 16 February, 2020Starts: 2:00 pm


Rob Rosenlund

Thursday 20 February, 2020Starts: 5:30 pm


David Gray Duo

Friday 21 February, 2020Starts: 8:00 pm


Zookeepers

Saturday 22 February, 2020Starts: 8:00 pm


Sunday Session with Simon Meola

Sunday 23 February, 2020Starts: 2:00 pm


Lyndel Gayle

Thursday 27 February, 2020Starts: 5:30 pm


Swizzle

Friday 28 February, 2020Starts: 8:00 pm


Chi Chi Duo

Saturday 29 February, 2020Starts: 8:00 pm