Upcoming Live Music


Live Music with Brian Avery

Thursday 26 May, 2022Starts: 5:30 pm


Live Music with Lyndel Gayle

Friday 27 May, 2022Starts: 6:30 pm


Live Music with Shayne Crump

Saturday 28 May, 2022Starts: 7:30 pm


Sunday Session on the Deck with Nik Phillips

Sunday 29 May, 2022Starts: 2:00 pm


Live Music with Rob Rosenlund

Thursday 02 June, 2022Starts: 5:30 pm


Live Music with Rob Scott

Friday 03 June, 2022Starts: 6:30 pm


Live Music with Tracy Hopewell

Saturday 04 June, 2022Starts: 7:30 pm


Sunday Session on the Deck with James Brennan

Sunday 05 June, 2022Starts: 2:00 pm


Live Music with Jared Alexander

Thursday 09 June, 2022Starts: 5:30 pm


Live Music with David Lee

Friday 10 June, 2022Starts: 6:30 pm


Live Music with Angie Whiteley

Saturday 11 June, 2022Starts: 7:30 pm


Sunday Session on the Deck with Allan Cameron

Sunday 12 June, 2022Starts: 2:00 pm


Live Music with Scott Sullivan

Thursday 16 June, 2022Starts: 5:30 pm


Live Music with Tracy Vaughan

Friday 17 June, 2022Starts: 6:30 pm


Live Music with Brian Avery

Saturday 18 June, 2022Starts: 7:30 pm


Sunday Session on the Deck with David Hynes

Sunday 19 June, 2022Starts: 2:00 pm


Live Music with Lyndel Gayle

Thursday 23 June, 2022Starts: 5:30 pm


Live Music with Jared Alexander

Friday 24 June, 2022Starts: 6:30 pm


Live Music with Laura Thompson

Saturday 25 June, 2022Starts: 7:30 pm


Sunday Session on the Deck with Nik Phillips

Sunday 26 June, 2022Starts: 2:00 pm


Live Music with Brian Avery

Thursday 30 June, 2022Starts: 5:30 pm