Upcoming Live Music


Live Music with Cathy Drummond

Thursday 20 January, 2022Starts: 5:30 pm


Live Music with Brett Hitchcock

Friday 21 January, 2022Starts: 7:30 pm


Live Music with Laura Thompson

Saturday 22 January, 2022Starts: 7:30 pm


Sunday Session on the Deck with Rob Black

Sunday 23 January, 2022Starts: 2:00 pm


Australia Day – Live Music with Brad Wild

Wednesday 26 January, 2022Starts: 1:00 pm


Live Music with Brian Avery

Thursday 27 January, 2022Starts: 5:30 pm


Live Music with Jared Alexander

Friday 28 January, 2022Starts: 7:30 pm


Live Music with James G Brennan

Saturday 29 January, 2022Starts: 7:30 pm


Sunday Session on the Deck with Brendan Schick

Sunday 30 January, 2022Starts: 2:00 pm


Live Music with Tracy Hopewell

Thursday 03 February, 2022Starts: 5:30 pm


Live Music with Scott Sullivan

Friday 04 February, 2022Starts: 7:30 pm


Live Music with Whitey

Saturday 05 February, 2022Starts: 7:30 pm


Sunday Session on the Deck with Nik Phillips

Sunday 06 February, 2022Starts: 2:00 pm


Live Music with Jared Alexander

Thursday 10 February, 2022Starts: 5:30 pm


Live Music with Billy Guy

Friday 11 February, 2022Starts: 7:30 pm


Live Music with Brian Avery

Saturday 12 February, 2022Starts: 7:30 pm


Sunday Session on the Deck with Allan Cameron

Sunday 13 February, 2022Starts: 2:00 pm


Live Music with Marco

Thursday 17 February, 2022Starts: 5:30 pm


Live Music with David Gray

Friday 18 February, 2022Starts: 7:30 pm


Live Music with Darrin Leigh

Saturday 19 February, 2022Starts: 7:30 pm


Sunday Session on the Deck with Brett Whitmore

Sunday 20 February, 2022Starts: 2:00 pm


Live Music with Brian Avery

Thursday 24 February, 2022Starts: 5:30 pm


Live Music with Jared Alexander

Friday 25 February, 2022Starts: 7:30 pm


Live Music with David Lee

Saturday 26 February, 2022Starts: 7:30 pm


Sunday Session on the Deck with Hurricane

Sunday 27 February, 2022Starts: 2:00 pm