We have live entertainment every Thursday to Saturday nights on our main stage in the Kick Bar & Grill, as well as our Sunday Sessions in the Outdoor Bar each week.

See our schedule for who’s playing over the coming month(s).

Check out our other Live Music Options

 

Upcoming Live Music


Brian Avery

Thursday 21 March, 2019Starts: 5:30 pm


Simply Two

Friday 22 March, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm


The Callibrators

Saturday 23 March, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm


Sunday Session with Chris Talbot

Sunday 24 March, 2019Starts: 2:00 pm


Jared Alexander

Thursday 28 March, 2019Starts: 5:30 pm


Leighton Duo

Friday 29 March, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm


Classics Duo

Saturday 30 March, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm


Sunday Session with Nik Phillips

Sunday 31 March, 2019Starts: 2:00 pm


Lyndel Gayle

Thursday 04 April, 2019Starts: 5:30 pm


The B-Strings Duo

Friday 05 April, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm


Street Café Duo

Saturday 06 April, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm


Sunday Session with Rob Black

Sunday 07 April, 2019Starts: 2:00 pm


David Lee

Thursday 11 April, 2019Starts: 5:30 pm


Swizzle Duo

Friday 12 April, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm


Wild Card Duo

Saturday 13 April, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm


Sunday Session with Steve Williamson

Sunday 14 April, 2019Starts: 2:00 pm


David Gray Duo

Thursday 18 April, 2019Starts: 5:30 pm


Gemini Duo

Saturday 20 April, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm


Sunday Session with Chris Bent

Sunday 21 April, 2019Starts: 2:00 pm


ANZAC Day, (Club opens 1pm) Brian Avery

Thursday 25 April, 2019Starts: 5:30 pm


Classics Duo

Friday 26 April, 2019Starts: 8:00 pm


Sunday Session with Harry Phillips

Sunday 28 April, 2019Starts: 2:00 pm