We run Morning Melodies 2 times a week on Monday and Wednesday mornings. Featuring a live musician performing some of your favourite classics, plus a raffle draw and a lucky door prize.

Make sure to swipe your Members card at the kiosk from 9am -11am for special voucher offers.

There is also a $200 end of month draw held on the last Wednesday of each month.

Upcoming Morning Melodies


Morning Melodies with Craig Shaw

Monday 16 December, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Jared Alexander

Wednesday 18 December, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Tracy Vaughan

Monday 23 December, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Mike Winkworth

Monday 30 December, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Darrin Leigh

Monday 06 January, 2020Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Marco

Wednesday 08 January, 2020Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Rob Rosenlund

Monday 13 January, 2020Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Jared Alexander

Wednesday 15 January, 2020Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Lyndel Gayle

Monday 20 January, 2020Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Michael

Wednesday 22 January, 2020Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Tracy Vaughan

Monday 27 January, 2020Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Mike Winkworth

Wednesday 30 December, 2020Starts: 10:00 am