We run Morning Melodies 2 times a week on Monday and Wednesday mornings. Featuring a live musician performing some of your favourite classics, plus a raffle draw and a lucky door prize.

Make sure to swipe your Members card at the kiosk from 9am -11am for special voucher offers.

There is also a $200 end of month draw held on the last Wednesday of each month.

Upcoming Morning Melodies


Morning Melodies with Michael

Wednesday 23 October, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Tracy Vaughan

Monday 28 October, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with David Gray

Wednesday 30 October, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Darrin Leigh

Monday 04 November, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Bob Mildren

Wednesday 06 November, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Lynelle Leighton

Monday 11 November, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Marco

Wednesday 13 November, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Cathy Drummond

Monday 18 November, 2019Starts: 9:00 am


Morning Melodies with Jared Alexander

Wednesday 20 November, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Tracy Vaughan

Monday 25 November, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Michael

Wednesday 27 November, 2019Starts: 10:00 am