We run Morning Melodies 2 times a week on Monday and Wednesday mornings. Featuring a live musician performing some of your favourite classics, plus a raffle draw and a lucky door prize.

Make sure to swipe your Members card at the kiosk from 9am -11am for special voucher offers.

There is also a $200 end of month draw held on the last Wednesday of each month.

Upcoming Morning Melodies


Morning Melodies with Craig Shaw

Monday 20 May, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Michael

Wednesday 22 May, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Tracy Vaughan

Monday 27 May, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with David Gray

Wednesday 29 May, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with David Lee

Monday 03 June, 2019Starts: 10:00 pm


Morning Melodies with Bob Mildren

Wednesday 05 June, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Lynelle Leighton

Monday 10 June, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Marco

Wednesday 12 June, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with David Gray

Monday 17 June, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Jared Alexander

Wednesday 19 June, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Tracy Vaughan

Monday 24 June, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Michael

Wednesday 26 June, 2019Starts: 10:00 am