We run Morning Melodies 2 times a week on Monday and Wednesday mornings. Featuring a live musician performing some of your favourite classics, plus a raffle draw and a lucky door prize.

Make sure to swipe your Members card at the kiosk from 9am -11am for special voucher offers.

There is also a $200 end of month draw held on the last Wednesday of each month.

Upcoming Morning Melodies


Morning Melodies with Jared Alexander

Wednesday 17 July, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Tracy Vaughan

Monday 22 July, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Michael

Wednesday 24 July, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Mike Winkworth

Monday 29 July, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Matt Black

Wednesday 31 July, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Darrin Leigh

Monday 05 August, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Bob Mildren

Wednesday 07 August, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Lynelle Leighton

Monday 12 August, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Marco

Wednesday 14 August, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Lyndel Gayle

Monday 19 August, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Jared Alexander

Wednesday 21 August, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Tracy Vaughan

Monday 26 August, 2019Starts: 10:00 am


Morning Melodies with Michael

Wednesday 28 August, 2019Starts: 10:00 am